XXI RUSSIAN NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NON-DESTRUCTIVE TESTING AND TECHNICAL DIAGNOSTICS

Russian National Conference on Non-Destructive Testing and Technical Diagnostics is one of the largest in Russia and the most important in Europe scientific forum, which is held more than 30 years by the Russian Society for Non-Destructive Testing and Technical Diagnostics (RSNTTD).

The conference takes place once in three years and shows the last achievements of technogenic, anti-terrorist, ecological diagnostics and safety.

The leading scientists, developers, experts from Russia and other countries participate in the conference.

The XXI Russian National Conference on Non-Destructive Testing and Technical Diagnostics will take place on February 28 - March 2, 2017, in Moscow, in Expocentre.

NDT scientists and experts from Russia, the CIS countries, the USA, Israel will make reports.

More than 250 speeches including workshop reports are planned. The most topical scientific and technical issues in the following areas will be considered:

  • Non-Destructive Testing
  • Technical Diagnostics
  • Industrial Safety
  • Training, Certification
  • Standardization


Concurently with XXI RUSSIAN NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON NON-DESTRUCTIVE TESTING the NDT TERRITORY FORUM.

The annual Forum NDT Territory becomes a unique NDT professional platform for constructive dialogue of producers, suppliers and consumers of NDT technologies and equipment, presenting the newest industry achievements and developments.

The annual Forum NDT Territory is the largest specialized exhibition of NDT equipment and technologies in Russia and the CIS as well as for exhibition area, and by participants. Annually more than 100 exhibitors, the leading NDT equipment manufacturers and NDT technologies developers, Russian and foreign sellers, service centers participate in the exhibition.

More than 2,5 thousand specialists from Russia and foreign countries attend the exhibition annually. Within the business program of the Forum more than 20 round tables of NDT practical application in various industries are organized by the leading developers of NDT technologies, relative institutes and authorities.

XXI ВСЕРОССИЙСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ ПО НЕРАЗРУШАЮЩЕМУ КОНТРОЛЮ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЙ ДИАГНОСТИКЕ

Всероссийская Конференция по неразрушающему контролю и технической диагностике – один из крупнейших в России и наиболее значимый в Европе научный форум, который уже более 30 лет проводит Российское Общество по неразрушающему контролю и технической диагностике (РОНКТД).

Конференция проходит 1 раз в три года и позволяет продемонстрировать последние достижения в области техногенной, антитеррористической, экологической диагностики и безопасности.

В конференции принимают участие ведущие ученые, разработчики, специалисты-практики из России и других стран.

XXI Конференция по неразрушающему контролю и технической диагностике будет проходить 1-3 марта 2017 года в г. Москва, в ЦВК «Экспоцентр».

Свои доклады представят учение и эксперты в области неразрушающего контроля из России, стран СНГ, США, Израиля.

Планируется заслушать более 250 выступлений, включая стендовые. Будут рассмотрены самые актуальные научно-технические вопросы в следующих областях:

  • Неразрушающий контроль
  • Техническая диагностика
  • Промышленная безопасность
  • Обучение, сертификация
  • Стандартизация


Одновременно с XXI ВСЕРОССИЙСКОЙ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЕЙ ПО НЕРАЗРУШАЮЩЕМУ КОНТРОЛЮ будет проходить ФОРУМ ТЕРРИТОРИЯ NDT.

Ежегодный Форум Территория NDT - единственная профессиональная площадка в сфере неразрушающего контроля, созданная для конструктивного диалога производителей, поставщиков и потребителей технологий и оборудования НК, демонстрирующая последние отраслевые достижения и разработки.

Ежегодный Форум Территория NDT – крупнейшая специализированная выставка средств и технологий НК в России и СНГ, как по площади, так и по количеству участников. Ежегодно в выставке участвуют более 100 экспонентов – ведущие производители оборудования и разработчики технологий НК, поставщики ведущих российских и зарубежных брендов, сервисные компании.
Более 2,5 тысяч специалистов из России и зарубежных стран посещают выставку ежегодно.

В рамках деловой программы Форума проходят более 20 круглых столов по вопросам практического применения НК в различных отраслях промышленности, которые проводят ведущие разработчики технологий НК, профильные институты и ведомства.